Global capability, local expertise,KT Managed Cybersecurity

Contact us
Official account
Official account
Public Account
Public Account
EN中文

Cyber threats continuously evolve. You need a reliable cybersecurity partner which offers you comprehensive defense. HKT brings you the best of both worlds of global capability and local expertise.
Our cybersecurity solutions combine: Threat Management Services, Continuous Vulnerability Assessment, Management Firewall and Web Applications Firewall, Endpoint Threat Protection into an integrated security suite alongside Managed Security Services and Professional Services.


Threat Management Services

Continuous Vulnerability Assessment

Management Firewall and Web Applications Firewall

Endpoint Threat Protection

Threat Management Services

Take the burden of cybersecurity off your shoulders.Nowadays cybersecurity threats are a constant worry for every company of every size. Month by month, they become more dangerous, more sophisticated and harder to combat. No company is immune, and the risks cannot be ignored. At HKT we understand the problem and our Threat Management Services (TMS) are set up to take the entire burden of cybersecurity off your shoulders.

Product Advantage

Cutting-edge solutionsBy utilizing the latest security technology, a vast database of local and global cyber-threat intelligence, and our local teams of professionally certified security experts, we are able to analyze, track down and eliminate any cyberthreats to your company.

Proactive & Adaptive SecurityWe built our TMS platform using advanced technology from multiple leaders in global cybersecurity. The cutting-edge platform allows us to provide proactive, highly adaptable security to give worry-free way to secure your company and kick start your "security first" journey with HKT.

Professional Local Incident ResponseWith the finest globally-proven technology together with professionally-trained local expertise, we can provide you a variety of solutions and methods to combat cybersecurity risks and ensure the fastest resolution time without any time lapse or language barriers.

24X7 Cybersecurity supportWe understand that your business cannot be held back by cyber risks. By utilizing a variety of tools with cutting-edge technologies and local professionals, we create a protective shield against common to sophisticated cyber attacks. We are working shoulder-to-shoulder with you on the cyber defense and response strategies offering 24 x 7 protection.

Download product information


Continuous Vulnerability Assessment

Most companies today are well aware of the increasing threat of cybercrime and understand the need to secure their data, web-based assets and vital corporate information from theft, malware and interference. But to what extent your company vulnerable? According to the Centre for Internet Security (CIS), there are 20 key controls that can reduce your cybersecurity risk by 94%. But prioritizing security vulnerabilities is getting more difficult and more complex. Continuous Vulnerability Management is one important step in the right direction.

Product Advantage

Offload the burden of uncertaintyAccording to external vulnerability threat intelligence and multi-dimensional analysis of key vulnerability risks combined with local assets, we can help you identify assets and vulnerabilities that are likely to be exploited and give Suggestions on priority of repair. By virtue of the important knowledge base related to vulnerabilities, as well as the foresight and insight of risks, enterprises can clearly understand the risks they face, so as to take effective preventive measures to control risks and quickly repair vulnerabilities.

Discovering assets and exposuresYou can't fix what you can't see. So security is always a race between you and the attacker. By using our continuous vulnerability assessment service, you can identify known security exposures and discover assets in your network before attackers find them.

Prioritizing RemediationTo help you focus on what matters most and address critical exposures swiftly, we can help you translate reams of data into actionable information showing the severity levels of your vulnerability. In this way you can optimize resources and prioritize any remediation activities.

Insights for Decision MakingBy understanding the big picture, you can gain clear insights to help you make better decisions and justify any cybersecurity investments to reduce your risk and improve your overall security posture.

Managed Firewall and Web Applications Firewall

Freeing you from the burden of firewall management and safeguard your critical web assets with experts. Protecting your data, business assets and confidential corporate information from being accessed by unauthorized people, has always been important for any business. Today with everything online, deploying firewalls to protect your enterprises and web application is even more important. Monitoring and managing your firewalls 24x7 can be both resource-intensive and time-consuming, yet it is essential.

Product Advantage

Remove Your Monitoring BurdenOur local experts can help you reduce the burden of acquiring additional headcount so you can free up resources to focus on your business.

Keep Up with the Latest ThreatsWe are here to give you peace of mind and make sure your security devices are properly provisioned, deployed, upgraded and patched to keep up with the latest threats.

Extend your security team with our expertiseFacing the cybersecurity talent shortage, our local expertise means you do not need hire extra staff, and you can keep your existing focused on your business.

Continuous MonitoringOur round-the-clock monitoring will protect you from increasingly sophisticated threats, and inform you of the health status of your firewall and its overall performance trend. Our expert personnel can also help you with configuration, upgrades and patching.

Fast Response to threatsThe certified experts at our next generation Security Operation Centre, can assess threats, and monitor your firewall and web application firewall, using global cyber threat intelligence to correlate security across your entire environment. You may go to Threat Management Services for more details.

Endpoint Threat Protection

Stop sophisticated endpoint attacks before they get started. With the rise in digitalization and the increasing trend of employees bringing their own devices to work, there has also been a rise in endpoint devices which makes enterprise more susceptible to cyberattacks.
The threats have evolved to a level of sophistication that can now bypass traditional endpoint protection. This means that companies need advanced technologies that can overcome the stealthiest of threats, and provide automatic protection and detection, and respond to known and unknown attacks that target endpoints, which are generally the most vulnerable areas and thus the first point of attack.
Secure your endpoints everywhere. Our Endpoint Threat Protection Services can give you an easy-to-manage and efficient way to combat sophisticated attacks such as malware, exploits and ransomware with cutting edge technology and globally certified experts.

Product Advantage

Discover threats quickly, easily, and continuouslyWith our powerful endpoint protection technology, we can automatically protect, detect and respond to sophisticated known, and unknown attacks, using machine learning and AI techniques from data collected at the endpoint, network and cloud.

Excellent service with great technology and expertiseWith our pool of experienced and globally-certified local experts, together with our cutting-edge technology, we can detect and stop attacks by monitoring for malicious behavior and before it compromise endpoints.

Download product information


Why HKT

  • "Security First" Network Infrastructure: The "security first" mindset is fundamental to us delivering "Fast. Resolute. End-to-end" solutions to keep your business safe.
  • Global Capabilities & Threat Intelligence: Our ISO 27001-certified Next Generation Security Operations Center (NG SOC) features our Cyber Threat Intelligence (CTI) with our vast local sources and 100+ trusted Global Source Feeds for analysis to promptly hunt and inhibit malicious activities.
  • Dedicated Local Security Expertise: We safeguard your cyber networks with a team of certified security experts at our local Security Operations Centre who hold top cybersecurity certifications such as SANS, GIAC, GCIH, GCFA.
HKT's trustworthy alliance parties in Greater China will provide some of such solutions
PrevNext
Top

为您提供全面的防御-香港电讯网络安全服务

业务咨询
微信公众号
微信公众号
微信公众号
微信公众号
EN中文
首页-产品与服务-网络安全服务

网络威胁手法不断演变,您需要一个可靠的网络安全帮手,为您提供全面的防御。香港电讯为您带来本地专业知识和全球网络安全优势兼备的解决方案: 包括威胁管理服务、可持续漏洞评估服务、防火墙托管和WEB应用防火墙、终端威胁防护,为您提供安全托管服务和专业服务。


威胁管理服务

可持续漏洞评估服务

防火墙托管和WEB应用防火墙

终端威胁防护

威胁管理服务

轻松面对,卸下网络安全的重担。如今,各种规模企业对网络安全威胁存在持续的担忧。而随着时间的发展,网络安全威胁也变得更加复杂、危险并更难抵御,没有公司可以幸免,也不能忽视其带来的风险。香港电讯深知问题所在,并专门推出了以态势感知为核心的威胁管理服务(TMS),迎接国家合规检查、抵御外部威胁、降低安全风险。

服务优势

先进的解决方案凭借优越的安全技术、庞大的全国和全球网络威胁情报打通攻击定位、以及通过我们新一代安全运营中心(NG SOC)安全认证专家,使我们能够监测、搜寻、追查并消除企业所遇到的任何网络威胁。

提供自主安全保护我们先进的TMS平台以多位全球网络安全领导者的先进技术为构建基础,具有主动的、高度自适应的安全保护能力,能给贵公司提供万无一失的保护。

事件响应与取证凭借强大的实力,我们经过专业训练的行业专家能给您提供种类繁多的解决方案和方法来抵御网络安全风险威胁,掌握整个网络的安全态势,达至“进不来、藏不住、带不走”,并确保您能享受到全囯专业的支持服务。

7X24小时全天候网络安全支持现在,网络安全人才炙手可热,折射出专才紧缺的问题。我们将为您提供专业的人才、流程和技术服务,由训练有素、实力强大的资深安全专家为您提供7x24小时全天候实时保护。

可持续漏洞评估服务

判定企业网络安全风险优先级别。现在,大多数企业都知道网络安全的威胁日益加剧,并深知他们必须保护业务数据、IT资产和企业的关键信息远离被盗、恶意软件和相关不利因素的影响,因此,企业的安全漏洞管理难度不断增加,安全漏洞优先级的评定工作因此变得越来越困难和复杂。

服务优势

消除不确定性,卸下重担根据外部漏洞威胁情报,结合本地资产作多维度分析关键漏洞风险,我们能帮助您识别有可能会被利用的资产及漏洞,给出修补优先级建议。凭借漏洞相关的重要知识库,以及对风险的预见和洞察力,清晰了解企业所面对的风险,从而采取有效预防措施控制风险和快速修复漏洞。

了解您的IT资产和安全风险网络安全是一场攻与防的持久战。通过使用我们的可持续漏洞评估服务,您可以非常明确了解企业网络中存在的风险和资产的上线、变更、转移、销毁状态,避免黑客利用漏洞发起攻击。

掌握您的漏洞趋势掌握企业网络的漏洞发展趋势,您将能够在攻击到来之前提前部署,防止攻击的发生。全面了解和跟踪存在的漏洞并做出预警,以便及时更新防御措施,实现临近威胁清除。

漏洞修复策略的调控通过多维度分析,如漏洞炒作热度、漏洞利用活跃度信息,漏洞将按威胁程度不同高低呈现。您可以迅速采取行动,调配资源和优化策略以应对高危的漏洞。 深入了解和掌握企业网络安全的整体状况,有助于您制定关于企业网络安全未来的投资决策方向。

防火墙托管和WEB应用防火墙

专家助你 轻松应对防火墙管理和关键网络设备的保护。保护数据、业务资产和公司机密信息不被未经授权的人员访问,对许多企业来说一直都至关重要。在当今网络无处不在的环境中,部署防火墙以保护您的企业网络和web应用则变得尤为重要。企业对防火墙进行7x24小时全天候监控和管理必不可少,却又是费时费力的。

服务优势

减轻负担香港电讯防火墙托管和WEB应用防火墙(简称WAF)托管服务可以帮助您减轻管理和监控负担,确保您的资产安全,令您高枕无忧。

紧跟上威胁的发展步伐我们迅速的地为您的设备进行部署、配置、升级和安装新的补丁,让您的设备可轻松抵御新型的威胁攻击。

利用我们的专业知识,壮大您的安全团队当前网络安全人才紧缺,有我们的专家团队为您的企业保驾护航,不但可以让企业员工专注本职工作,还可以免去聘用专职人员对设备进行维护的成本。

7x24小时全天候监控您的防火墙将得到7x24小时全天候的管理与监控,并能够了解其新的状况和性能趋势。我们的专业工作人员会为您的防火墙进行配置、升级和安装新补丁,同时提供月度报告,令您无后顾之忧。

威胁的快速响应我们的新一代安全运营中心(NG SOC)能够持续监控您的防火墙和WAF,利用全球网络威胁情报与您网络环境中所产生的所有安全事件进行智能分析,评估威胁等级。

终端威胁防护

高效预防复杂终端攻击。在当今数字化的时代,为提高工作的便利性,越来越多的人将个人便携设备接入到工作网络,这个发展趋势在不断上升,而接入设备的增多也导致工作网络更容易遭受攻击。
传统安全建设主要以组织边界和核心资产为保护对象,面对绕过传统终端设备边界防护的终端攻击行为,组织单位往往无能为力。企业需要加强对设备威胁的感知能力,利用先进的技术自动保护,监测设备状态,及时发现网络威胁行为,对终端已知和未知攻击进行应对以抵御较隐蔽的威胁,避免信息和财产的损失。
随时随地保护您的终端设备。我们的终端威胁防御服务,拥有前沿技术和全球认证专家,可以为您提供易于管理和高效的方式来应对例如恶意软件,漏洞和勒索软件等复杂的攻击。

服务优势

快速、简单和持续地发现威胁凭借我们强大的终端保护技术,我们可以通过机器学习和AI技术,对从终端设备,网络和云中收集的数据进行分析,从而对终端进行自动保护,检测和对复杂的已知和未知攻击进行应对。

优质的服务,卓越的技术和专业知识我们可借助态势可视化技术,形成完整事件证据链,为经验丰富的全球认证专家提供辅助决策信息。用户可以基于对当前环境的了解,对网络进行安全环境信息分析,有助于快速判断当前及未来形势,对风险和异常及时作出正确响应。

为何选择香港电讯

  • “安全第一”网络基础设施:秉承“安全第一”的理念,我们提供“快速,坚固,端到端”解决方案的基础,以确保您的业务安全。
  • 全球能力和威胁情报:我们下一代安全运营中心(NG SOC)通过ISO 27001认证,利用我们的大量本地资源和100多个可信赖的环球资源进行分析,以便及时捕获和抑制恶意活动,从而实现我们的网络威胁情报(CTI)。
  • 专用的本地安全专业知识:我们通过当地安全运营中心的认证安全专家团队保护您的网络网络,拥有顶级的网络安全认证,如SANS,GIAC,GCIH,GCFA。
部分解决方案由香港电讯在大中华区值得信赖的合作伙伴提供
上一页下一页
回到顶部